Rapport, 1978

Label: Novus

Disc: AN 3006

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1978


Track List

1)   Alone Together

2)   Vanguard

3)   Solitaire

4)   Thursday

5)   Wende (Chris Connor, v)

6)   Biko

7)   Arline

8)   Breakthru

9)   Vradiazi (Eleni Odoni, v)

10) The Ballad Of Hix Blewitt

11) You Go To My Head


Bass: Rufus Reid

Guitar: Jerome Thomas

Piano: Ran Blake

Saxophone [Alto]: Anthony Braxton

Saxophone [Tenor]: Ricky Ford

Vocal: Eleni Odoni

Vocal: Chris Connor



“Vradiazi” was recorded April 28th, 1978, all other selections were recorded April 30th, May 1st and 3rd in 1978 at “CI Recording Studios” N.Y.C



Sign Up for Ran’s Monthly E-Newsletter